Tue, August 17, 2010 7:08:00 PMRe: Welcome To Western Union (disappointed)

From: felix-gabriel lefter  View Contact
To: Western Union Money Transfer . <westenunion.moneypaymetdpt1@w.cn>

Western Union bankruptcy

(this will be the title running on a thousand blogs, for the beginning)You still have, as grant, a tomorrow at noon deadline.

Did You Get One of These Emails?

Did you get one of these spam/scam emails in your mailbox? Did you respond to it? If so, what happened? Let us know in the „Comments” section below each post. Help others who get these emails to understand that they are scams! PLEASE DO NOT REPOST THE ENTIRE MESSAGE YOU RECEIVED IN THE COMMENTS SECTION. If you do that we will delete your comment before anyone sees it.

It’s Official! We’ve just reached 10,000 spam/scam emails! We estimate that over the years we have been „given” more than $400 trillion dollars by strangers from around the world.
Thank you email spammers the world over: we couldn’t have done it without you!

MONDAY, AUGUST 09, 2010

Welcome To Western Union Money Transfer
Website: www.westernunion.com

Dear Western Union Customer ,

We write to inform you that we have already sent you $2000.00USD
dollars through our Western Union as we have been given the mandate to transfer
your full compensation payment of $50,000USD via Western Union by this
government. So, I decided to email you the MTCN and sender name, so you can
pick up this $2000.00USD to enable us send another $2000.00USD by tomorrow as
you know we will be sending you only $2000.00USD per day. Please pick up this
information and run to any Western Union Office close to you

to pick up the $2000.00USD and call me back to send you another payment
tomorrow.

Call or email me once you picked up this $5000.00USD today.
Here is the western union information to pick up the$2000.00.USD

Manager: Mr.David George
Phone: +44-701-112-9306
Email: westenunion.moneypaymetdpt@w.cn
https://wumt.westernunion.com/asp/orderStatus.asp?country=global
Sender Information’s

Senders First Name: Lisa
Sender’s Last Name: Battle
MTCN: 6026263135
Amount;=5,000, USD
Test Question;= Pay
Test Answer;= Cash
Note: that we do this to help all our customers, so don’t delay because any dela
y will
make us to cancel your payment or divert payment to govement to aviod problem
because we don’t have such time to delay anymore.

Regards,
Mr.David George.


From: felix-gabriel lefter
To: Western Union Money Transfer . <westenunion.moneypaymetdpt1@w.cn>
Sent: Mon, August 16, 2010 11:14:12 AM
Subject: Re: Welcome To Western Union (disappointed)

You still have 5 hours before all this mail will blast on the internet. Enhanced, with all fashion, including music. Then Hague. You will deal with lawyers.


From: felix-gabriel lefter
To: Western Union Money Transfer . <westenunion.moneypaymetdpt1@w.cn>
Sent: Mon, August 16, 2010 11:07:05 AM
Subject: Re: Welcome To Western Union (disappointed)
I have never intended to harm Western Union and I still believe that despite all side-slips such brand should stay on, firmly and fair. On the other hand, underlining some such slide-slips may be regarded as a service. An impolite one, of course, but not less justified. I might be not the Justice Knight in blazing armor, but not few people might have been already hit. And I don’t’ mean the middle class ones, pissing on $300, but to the poor and maybe not enough educated ones, ready and willing to sacrifice their monthly income for high and false hopes and dreams.

The way Western Union allowed that to happen is sufficient to be punished, once there is a top brand on financial transfer. Such a brand must assure its own back-up, as a responsibility. A scam on your name is a scam, no matter the crock real identity. Or it is either irresponsibility, or complicity to fraud.  As you may see below, the brand is clear stipulated. As long as I took it for granted, many more other less educated people “bought “it. But I do care for my chance now, and I am merciless as much a Robin Hood would have been for itself. You have the money, not I, and trying to steal from the poor was your mistake. Or being enough stupid to let a thief doing that under your cover is at least a big wrong deed than doing that yourself. In both cases, I don’t care who’s to blame. Pick yourself  the thief. I don’t care. I only care about my money, as far you are concerned.

Please realize I could ask for a fortune. Instead, I am decent. $200,000.00 is nothing to you and a lot for me (the amount is not stoned). My lawyer friends told me I was crazy. I don’t care, for I believe in God. All my emails are protected – excepting the case I will die killed.

Please, think twice before answering. The days of injuries ended today.

You still have 12 hours before blasting this mail on A WORLD of blogs. Please, read carefully the Yahoo mail exchanges. They are real and undeniable. Yahoo don’t lies and are bigger than you.


From: Western Union Money Transfer . <westenunion.moneypaymetdpt1@w.cn>
To: felixgabriell@yahoo.com
Sent: Sat, August 14, 2010 10:40:48 PM
Subject: RE: Welcome To Western Union (disappointed)

ahahhahahaha mother fucker is passs way ohhhhh i feel to bad by monday i wait u at the midd night in ogun village where ur mother was goat and lukuluku baby ehago me u


Date: Sat, 14 Aug 2010 05:43:05 -0700
From: felixgabriell@yahoo.com
Subject: Re: Welcome To Western Union (disappointed)
To: westenunion.moneypaymetdpt1@w.cn

I don’t have a sister, mother fucker. My mother passed away years ago. My brother is 1,82, 110 kg, shaved  and Nazi (I would not recommended it to you, for it would mean your sudden death, painfully). Your bad English, instead, might kill you much more earlier. I realize now that you were just a common crock, fact which will not excuse the Western Union guilt for not seizing their unlawful brand usage.Accordingly, the FBI is after you twice, enough to make you sleeping hard.Happy stupidity!.


From: Western Union Money Transfer . <westenunion.moneypaymetdpt1@w.cn>
To: felixgabriell@yahoo.com
Sent: Sat, August 14, 2010 11:31:22 AM
Subject: RE: Welcome To Western Union (disappointed)

Your fathe, Ogun go kill u mother and ur brother and sister


Date: Fri, 13 Aug 2010 19:56:40 -0700
From: felixgabriell@yahoo.com
Subject: Re: Welcome To Western Union (disappointed)
To: westenunion.moneypaymetdpt1@w.cn
I guess you have no idea who are you dealing with. In both sides, good and nasty. Firstly, I need to put forward this:

  1. Your educational back-ware is far below mine (never underestimate the quality of the former eastern Europe countries);
  2. Never under-estimate their/OUR frustration. YOU left us alone, in front of the bloody Russians. We didn’t forget that, fancy ties;
  3. Personally, as an individual, long haired and long minded and just long blooded Latin one, I hate people wearing ties and banking dealings: beware!
  4. Accordingly, I will take that as a merciless justice act.

As you easily may realize, there were a nexus of mistakes you have made, and Yahoo never lies. I don’t care of scamming names involved, as long as your brand IS involved, and that is undeniable. And I have proofs and friends to prove that. Don’t mess with the bloggers anymore: we are a WORLD. We might sink you yesterday, so to say.

You may even kill me tomorrow… And make me a martyr…  But it will become a case. And an end of your brand. I can count at least 5 (five) lawyers (FRIENDS OF MINE OR NOT) already fighting for access that eventual trial. I don’t subscribe, and please take that as goodwill. I believe in God, I don’t cheat, I don’t steal. But I am poor, and someone rich – WU –  tried to steal from me a month of work income, cheating me and joking with my simple human hopes. Maybe you do this to other poor and more simple than me people. So I have to become a knight. Trust me – you don’t want to joke with me. I already have all the back-up to turn you into dust, dead or alive.

Plainly, I ask for what you have promised – nothing more, and adding that you have my word for that. My word is not to you, but to God, so trust it. I feel myself enough uncomfortable doing that, so spear me with blaming.

Think just right. Gently.

I understand you. Understand me and it will be just over, with no offence.

Regards,

FGL


From: felix-gabriel lefter
To: Western Union Money Transfer . <westenunion.moneypaymetdpt1@w.cn>
Sent: Fri, August 13, 2010 10:30:31 AM
Subject: Re: Welcome To Western Union (disappointed)

O.K.Let there be war.


From: Western Union Money Transfer . <westenunion.moneypaymetdpt1@w.cn>
To: felixgabriell@yahoo.com
Sent: Thu, August 12, 2010 7:14:49 PM
Subject: RE: Welcome To Western Union (disappointed)

If you are not making the payment of the $300 leave this mail unread, and don’t mail this office again.Thanks


Date: Thu, 12 Aug 2010 09:06:13 -0700
From: felixgabriell@yahoo.com
Subject: Re: Welcome To Western Union (disappointed)
To: westenunion.moneypaymetdpt1@w.cn

No answering means by now 100 grand.


From: felix-gabriel lefter
To: Western Union Money Transfer . <westenunion.moneypaymetdpt1@w.cn>
Sent: Thu, August 12, 2010 12:28:32 PM
Subject: Re: Welcome To Western Union (disappointed)

Dear Sir,
This is not a pointing on you. But it really is pointing on Western Union. Before appealing the FBI or some Haag’s Court of Law, I have at hand a world of bloggers to make enough financial and moral damage above the brand. Tell your superiors that they have 48 hours to made a chose.50 thousand free charged or net hell.Sorry for caught you in the middle. But it happens that I don’t like to wear ties.


From: Western Union Money Transfer . <westenunion.moneypaymetdpt1@w.cn>
To: felixgabriell@yahoo.com
Sent: Wed, August 11, 2010 10:33:45 PM
Subject: RE: Welcome To Western Union (disappointed)

So what are you doing about the payment now are you sending today or not


Date: Wed, 11 Aug 2010 11:57:30 -0700
From: felixgabriell@yahoo.com
Subject: Re: Welcome To Western Union (disappointed)
To: westenunion.moneypaymetdpt1@w.cn

Dear Sir,
I apologize once again for the harsh words I said. Sincerely, I was nervous and sure that was a scam involved here. Much more, the convincing and stylish fashion gave me that trust enough to make me more nervous for being – as I thought at that moment – a patented fool. Not to mention that all my online searches about Western Union seemed plain and clear. Maybe I was scared about scams (I was „burned” once, paying for nothing – accordingly I became extremely suspicious: who might sent you money for nothing, meaning thousands of dollars, but yet asking you a couple of hundreds to „get” it). For example, why the nexus changes itself when checking the availability of mail links.I am sorry and sad. Once, for I hate to hit a real brand. Secondly, but really fist, for hurting you, personally. I am really sorry – and I felt alive your sorrow.Yet, I cannot understand (maybe because of different educational and economical strings) why anyone cannot understand that $300 means for me a month, enough to make a serious scandal within my marriage since my wife is the only employee of the family – I am a free-lancer: yesterday was a good day, today is nasty, God knows about tomorrow… But I have high hopes also. And if such a brand alike Western Union makes a joke within my hopes, intentionally or not (let’s say permissive or caution lacking) steps wrong, it’s not your fault: it’s theirs, and they have enough money to handle this situation. I am not asking anything except what I was promised with, without asking mandatory for. There was no case. I did’n asked for. But it it will be a case. Or, it just become one.My lawyer is already smelling big money. I don’t, for I don’t need trouble and nothing similar to causing image damage to a brand I respect.A word is a word. Just a word, but the the word that matters.
Regards,Felix-Gabriel Lefterhttps://amalgammax.wordpress.com/felixgabriell@yahoo.com


From: Western Union Money Transfer . <westenunion.moneypaymetdpt1@w.cn>
To: felixgabriell@yahoo.com
Sent: Wed, August 11, 2010 10:07:23 AM
Subject: RE: Welcome To Western Union (disappointed)


WELCOME TO WESTERN UNION MONEY TRANSFER
Address: No 5 Western Avenue,
United Kingdom

Dear Value Customer,
With regards to your mail, I am so disappointed from your last mail which is a big insult to my personality and to the company.  Since i was born, i have never been insulted in this way before because i have been a gentle and a humble Man who has always lived a fair life. My commitment to my job and fair dealings has earned me good image in my working place for 9 years now. You are talking from ignorance or probably misled. The money was given to us to transfer to you by the Government  because your name was among dose that where due for the award. Because this money was sent to you on the 9th of Augest, Because we work 24 hours everyday to ensure that our customers will get his / her money in good condition. Please for the last time don’t use that word again because we are doing our job here to make sure that you get the best service. As our valuable customer, you should be happy that you where among does that where to be paid this week. Don’t you know that its not every body that send money through western union that have the same opportunity to this award. Have a wonderful time. Please call OR E-Mail us for any assistance. .

Call for confirmation of receipt of this message on +44-701-112-9306
Mr.David George. (ESQ.)Email: westenunion.moneypaymetdpt@w.cn
Western Union(Update And Payment Terms)


Date: Tue, 10 Aug 2010 16:11:16 -0700
From: felixgabriell@yahoo.com
Subject: Re: Welcome To Western Union
To: westenunion.moneypaymetdpt1@w.cn

I mean it’s a scam. And it’s a kind of WU accepted one, since they got their  traffic profit. As soon as the fee has been paid, the amount is withdrawn. I discovered I was not the first. The Bureau is watching you, accordingly.It’s a nasty thing to play with poor people dreams or hopes. There is a God! Until the Judgement Day, yet, there is FBI.
I will trust such a prize only if no fees are involved.
https://amalgammax.wordpress.com/


From: Western Union Money Transfer . <westenunion.moneypaymetdpt1@w.cn>
To: felixgabriell@yahoo.com
Sent: Tue, August 10, 2010 7:02:37 PM
Subject: RE: Welcome To Western Union

What did you mean


Date: Tue, 10 Aug 2010 04:45:54 -0700
From: felixgabriell@yahoo.com
Subject: Re: Welcome To Western Union
To: westenunion.moneypaymetdpt1@w.cn

Welcome to the FBI, mother fuckers!


From: Western Union Money Transfer . <westenunion.moneypaymetdpt1@w.cn>
To: felixgabriell@yahoo.com
Sent: Tue, August 10, 2010 10:59:05 AM
Subject: RE: Welcome To Western Union


WELCOME TO WESTERN UNION MONEY TRANSFER
Address: No 5 Western Avenue,
United Kingdom

Dear Value Customer,
Thanks you for your kind respond to our mail, we do inform that as soon as you make the payment we shall released your money in next 2hours after confirmation of the payment
Call for confirmation of receipt of this message on  +447011129306
Mr. David George
Email: westenunion.moneypaymetdpt@w.cn
Western Union(Update And Payment Terms)


Date: Tue, 10 Aug 2010 00:50:38 -0700
From: felixgabriell@yahoo.com
Subject: Re: Welcome To Western Union
To: westenunion.moneypaymetdpt1@w.cn

Received… Yet, I won’t have 300USD that soon. This is Romania and I don’t have a job right now. I’ll do my best, anyway. It takes a fortune to be fortunate… Bitterly.


From: Western Union Money Transfer . <westenunion.moneypaymetdpt1@w.cn>
To: felixgabriell@yahoo.com
Sent: Tue, August 10, 2010 10:32:58 AM
Subject: RE: Welcome To Western Union


WELCOME TO WESTERN UNION MONEY TRANSFER
Address: No 5 Western Avenue,
United Kingdom

Dear Value Customer,
Please be informed that the funds are coming directly from the United Nation Fund headquarters in United Kingdom and It is a Grand Donation from the United Nation to support individuals financially due to the global and financial economic meltdown. Your email address was selected globally as one of the beneficiaries this year and we are only to pay beneficiaries once they meet their financial obligations. Because you did not pick up the funds on time we decided to pull back the funds until you were notified about the payment sent to you . Western Union is not allowed to make all payment at once to individuals without proper identification for security reasons, so you have to make the payment of $300 USD for purchasing your International Remittance File ( I.R.F) and opening of a western union account before the funds can come in from western union, then you can withdraw all your funds in just 2hours. Do not get the doubt in mind about this because this is not a scam and as soon as the payment of $300 USD  is confirm, your account will be setup and the details of the account together with the certificate of ownership will be sent to you and put you as the receiver of the funds on how to pick up the money from any  western union office / outlet  in your country.   In regards to your mail that was received in this office and was noted, We received the information you sent to us for the transfer of your fund valued at  $50,000.00 USD. Note that we are to be transferring  you 2000.00 USD daily, because western union protocol restricts us from making transfer of fund more than  2000.00 USD per day from the United Kingdom. We have started today with transfer of the first 2,000.00 USD, Below is the payment information that was sent to you before and we have to removed the hold on the money as soon as you purchase your I.R.F and open an account with us:
Senders First Name: Lisa
Sender’s Last Name: BattleMTCN: 6026263135
Amount;=2,000, USD
Test Question;= PayTest Answer;= Cash
Check the status of your money via https://wumt.westernunion.com/asp/orderStatus.asp?country=global
You will not be able to pick this payment up because it has been put on hold by The payment supervisor.  In accordance to the new rules and regulations of all western union money transfer world-wide, you are to make payment  for the swift programming and MTCN transfer tax to your country which will cost you $300 USD before the transfer can be released to you for pick up.  Bear it in mind that the fee is not negotiable and we can not release the transfer to you today if you did not send the required fee.  Be informed that the fee cover for the transfer of all your fund and not just this first transfer meaning that you will not be required to pay any fee again for the rest of the transfer. You are advised to go to the nearest Western Union Money Transfer office close to you and send the fee immediately because the fee is the only delay for your fund to be released as the fund is presently on our system.  Do send me your phone number in your next mail for oral directions.

Below is the information you will use to send us the fee of $300 USD Via western union to our account officer Mrs. Kate Kenny Receivers name_____ Mrs. Kate KennyReceivers Address_____ 5 Western Union AvenueCity_______________ LondonCountry____________ United KingdomMtcn Number_____Amount sent_____Text Question______ For who?Answer_____________ you

Once you send the money, send the payment information immediately confirmation and your funds will be released in 2hours after confirmation of the payment. We await your mail regarding the payment information from you any moment from now.  AND YOU WILL BE ADVISED ACCORDINGLY  AFTER  THE CONFIRMATION OF YOUR PAYMENT.
Note: that incorrect information will lead to penalties and confiscation of getting your funds from Western Union Office in your country and  your details is needed for confirmation after the payment.

Call for confirmation of receipt of this message on  +447011129306
Mr. David George
Email: westenunion.moneypaymetdpt@w.cn
Western Union(Update And Payment Terms)


Date: Tue, 10 Aug 2010 00:26:57 -0700
From: felixgabriell@yahoo.com
Subject: Re: Welcome To Western Union
To: westenunion.moneypaymetdpt1@w.cn

I still hope this was just a bad joke… No WU branch confirmed the transfer , on either name or either amount, today, 8/10/2010, 9:30 A.M.I will send you again my data and I wait for precise details, asap.rEGARDS, fELIX


From: Western Union Money Transfer . <westenunion.moneypaymetdpt1@w.cn>
To: felixgabriell@yahoo.com
Sent: Tue, August 10, 2010 9:26:15 AM
Subject: RE: Welcome To Western Union

As soon as you pick it up let us know. Thanks


Date: Mon, 9 Aug 2010 19:10:54 -0700
From: felixgabriell@yahoo.com
Subject: Re:
To: westenunion.moneypaymetdpt1@w.cn

I will run today to check it.Thank you, Lisa!


From: Western Union Money Transfer <silvia.giancola@fastwebnet.it>
Sent: Mon, August 9, 2010 11:14:24 PM
Subject:

Welcome To Western Union Money Transfer
Website: www.westernunion.com

Dear Western Union Customer ,

We write to inform you that we have already sent you $2000.00USD
dollars through our Western Union as we have been given the mandate to transfer
your full compensation payment of $50,000USD via Western Union by this
government.  So, I decided to email you the MTCN and sender name, so you can
pick up this $2000.00USD to enable us send another $2000.00USD by tomorrow as
you know we will be sending you only $2000.00USD per day. Please pick up this
information and run to any Western Union Office close to you

to pick up the $2000.00USD and call me back to send you another payment
tomorrow.

Call or email me once you picked up this $5000.00USD today.
Here is the western union information to pick up the$2000.00.USD

Manager: Mr.David George
Phone:    +44-701-112-9306
Email:  westenunion.moneypaymetdpt@w.cn

https://wumt.westernunion.com/asp/orderStatus.asp?country=global
Sender Information’s

Senders First Name: Lisa
Sender’s Last Name: Battle
MTCN: 6026263135
Amount;=5,000, USD
Test Question;= Pay
Test Answer;= Cash

Note: that we do this to help all our customers, so don’t delay because any dela
y will
make us to cancel your payment or divert payment to govement to aviod problem
because we don’t have such time to delay anymore.

Regards,
Mr.David George.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xsl5Qqka60Ehttp://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZIt60Q2dLi4&feature=related

They fucked with the wrong guy…

Western Union bankruptcy

(this will be the title running on a thousand blogs, for the beginning)
You still have, as grant, a tomorrow at noon deadline.

Did You Get One of These Emails?

Did you get one of these spam/scam emails in your mailbox? Did you respond to it? If so, what happened? Let us know in the „Comments” section below each post. Help others who get these emails to understand that they are scams! PLEASE DO NOT REPOST THE ENTIRE MESSAGE YOU RECEIVED IN THE COMMENTS SECTION. If you do that we will delete your comment before anyone sees it.

It’s Official! We’ve just reached 10,000 spam/scam emails! We estimate that over the years we have been „given” more than $400 trillion dollars by strangers from around the world.
Thank you email spammers the world over: we couldn’t have done it without you!

MONDAY, AUGUST 09, 2010

Welcome To Western Union Money Transfer
Website: www.westernunion.com

Dear Western Union Customer ,

We write to inform you that we have already sent you $2000.00USD
dollars through our Western Union as we have been given the mandate to transfer
your full compensation payment of $50,000USD via Western Union by this
government. So, I decided to email you the MTCN and sender name, so you can
pick up this $2000.00USD to enable us send another $2000.00USD by tomorrow as
you know we will be sending you only $2000.00USD per day. Please pick up this
information and run to any Western Union Office close to you

to pick up the $2000.00USD and call me back to send you another payment
tomorrow.

Call or email me once you picked up this $5000.00USD today.
Here is the western union information to pick up the$2000.00.USD

Manager: Mr.David George
Phone: +44-701-112-9306
Email: westenunion.moneypaymetdpt@w.cn
https://wumt.westernunion.com/asp/orderStatus.asp?country=global
Sender Information’s

Senders First Name: Lisa
Sender’s Last Name: Battle
MTCN: 6026263135
Amount;=5,000, USD
Test Question;= Pay
Test Answer;= Cash
Note: that we do this to help all our customers, so don’t delay because any dela
y will
make us to cancel your payment or divert payment to govement to aviod problem
because we don’t have such time to delay anymore.

Regards,
Mr.David George.

Tue, August 17, 2010 7:08:00 PMRe: Welcome To Western Union (disappointed)

From: felix-gabriel lefter  View Contact
To: Western Union Money Transfer . <westenunion.moneypaymetdpt1@w.cn>

Western Union bankruptcy

(this will be the title running on a thousand blogs, for the beginning)You still have, as grant, a tomorrow at noon deadline.

Did You Get One of These Emails?

Did you get one of these spam/scam emails in your mailbox? Did you respond to it? If so, what happened? Let us know in the „Comments” section below each post. Help others who get these emails to understand that they are scams! PLEASE DO NOT REPOST THE ENTIRE MESSAGE YOU RECEIVED IN THE COMMENTS SECTION. If you do that we will delete your comment before anyone sees it.

It’s Official! We’ve just reached 10,000 spam/scam emails! We estimate that over the years we have been „given” more than $400 trillion dollars by strangers from around the world.
Thank you email spammers the world over: we couldn’t have done it without you!

MONDAY, AUGUST 09, 2010

Welcome To Western Union Money Transfer
Website: www.westernunion.com

Dear Western Union Customer ,

We write to inform you that we have already sent you $2000.00USD
dollars through our Western Union as we have been given the mandate to transfer
your full compensation payment of $50,000USD via Western Union by this
government. So, I decided to email you the MTCN and sender name, so you can
pick up this $2000.00USD to enable us send another $2000.00USD by tomorrow as
you know we will be sending you only $2000.00USD per day. Please pick up this
information and run to any Western Union Office close to you

to pick up the $2000.00USD and call me back to send you another payment
tomorrow.

Call or email me once you picked up this $5000.00USD today.
Here is the western union information to pick up the$2000.00.USD

Manager: Mr.David George
Phone: +44-701-112-9306
Email: westenunion.moneypaymetdpt@w.cn
https://wumt.westernunion.com/asp/orderStatus.asp?country=global
Sender Information’s

Senders First Name: Lisa
Sender’s Last Name: Battle
MTCN: 6026263135
Amount;=5,000, USD
Test Question;= Pay
Test Answer;= Cash
Note: that we do this to help all our customers, so don’t delay because any dela
y will
make us to cancel your payment or divert payment to govement to aviod problem
because we don’t have such time to delay anymore.

Regards,
Mr.David George.


From: felix-gabriel lefter
To: Western Union Money Transfer . <westenunion.moneypaymetdpt1@w.cn>
Sent: Mon, August 16, 2010 11:14:12 AM
Subject: Re: Welcome To Western Union (disappointed)

You still have 5 hours before all this mail will blast on the internet. Enhanced, with all fashion, including music. Then Hague. You will deal with lawyers.


From: felix-gabriel lefter
To: Western Union Money Transfer . <westenunion.moneypaymetdpt1@w.cn>
Sent: Mon, August 16, 2010 11:07:05 AM
Subject: Re: Welcome To Western Union (disappointed)

I have never intended to harm Western Union and I still believe that despite all side-slips such brand should stay on, firmly and fair. On the other hand, underlining some such slide-slips may be regarded as a service. An impolite one, of course, but not less justified. I might be not the Justice Knight in blazing armor, but not few people might have been already hit. And I don’t’ mean the middle class ones, pissing on $300, but to the poor and maybe not enough educated ones, ready and willing to sacrifice their monthly income for high and false hopes and dreams.

The way Western Union allowed that to happen is sufficient to be punished, once there is a top brand on financial transfer. Such a brand must assure its own back-up, as a responsibility. A scam on your name is a scam, no matter the crock real identity. Or it is either irresponsibility, or complicity to fraud.  As you may see below, the brand is clear stipulated. As long as I took it for granted, many more other less educated people “bought “it. But I do care for my chance now, and I am merciless as much a Robin Hood would have been for itself. You have the money, not I, and trying to steal from the poor was your mistake. Or being enough stupid to let a thief doing that under your cover is at least a big wrong deed than doing that yourself. In both cases, I don’t care who’s to blame. Pick yourself  the thief. I don’t care. I only care about my money, as far you are concerned.

Please realize I could ask for a fortune. Instead, I am decent. $200,000.00 is nothing to you and a lot for me (the amount is not stoned). My lawyer friends told me I was crazy. I don’t care, for I believe in God. All my emails are protected – excepting the case I will die killed.

Please, think twice before answering. The days of injuries ended today.

You still have 12 hours before blasting this mail on A WORLD of blogs. Please, read carefully the Yahoo mail exchanges. They are real and undeniable. Yahoo don’t lies and are bigger than you.


From: Western Union Money Transfer . <westenunion.moneypaymetdpt1@w.cn>
To: felixgabriell@yahoo.com
Sent: Sat, August 14, 2010 10:40:48 PM
Subject: RE: Welcome To Western Union (disappointed)

ahahhahahaha mother fucker is passs way ohhhhh i feel to bad by monday i wait u at the midd night in ogun village where ur mother was goat and lukuluku baby ehago me u


Date: Sat, 14 Aug 2010 05:43:05 -0700
From: felixgabriell@yahoo.com
Subject: Re: Welcome To Western Union (disappointed)
To: westenunion.moneypaymetdpt1@w.cn

I don’t have a sister, mother fucker. My mother passed away years ago. My brother is 1,82, 110 kg, shaved  and Nazi (I would not recommended it to you, for it would mean your sudden death, painfully). Your bad English, instead, might kill you much more earlier. I realize now that you were just a common crock, fact which will not excuse the Western Union guilt for not seizing their unlawful brand usage.Accordingly, the FBI is after you twice, enough to make you sleeping hard.Happy stupidity!.


From: Western Union Money Transfer . <westenunion.moneypaymetdpt1@w.cn>
To: felixgabriell@yahoo.com
Sent: Sat, August 14, 2010 11:31:22 AM
Subject: RE: Welcome To Western Union (disappointed)

Your fathe, Ogun go kill u mother and ur brother and sister


Date: Fri, 13 Aug 2010 19:56:40 -0700
From: felixgabriell@yahoo.com
Subject: Re: Welcome To Western Union (disappointed)
To: westenunion.moneypaymetdpt1@w.cn

I guess you have no idea who are you dealing with. In both sides, good and nasty. Firstly, I need to put forward this:

  1. Your educational back-ware is far below mine (never underestimate the quality of the former eastern Europe countries);
  2. Never under-estimate their/OUR frustration. YOU left us alone, in front of the bloody Russians. We didn’t forget that, fancy ties;
  3. Personally, as an individual, long haired and long minded and just long blooded Latin one, I hate people wearing ties and banking dealings: beware!
  4. Accordingly, I will take that as a merciless justice act.

As you easily may realize, there were a nexus of mistakes you have made, and Yahoo never lies. I don’t care of scamming names involved, as long as your brand IS involved, and that is undeniable. And I have proofs and friends to prove that. Don’t mess with the bloggers anymore: we are a WORLD. We might sink you yesterday, so to say.

You may even kill me tomorrow… And make me a martyr…  But it will become a case. And an end of your brand. I can count at least 5 (five) lawyers (FRIENDS OF MINE OR NOT) already fighting for access that eventual trial. I don’t subscribe, and please take that as goodwill. I believe in God, I don’t cheat, I don’t steal. But I am poor, and someone rich – WU –  tried to steal from me a month of work income, cheating me and joking with my simple human hopes. Maybe you do this to other poor and more simple than me people. So I have to become a knight. Trust me – you don’t want to joke with me. I already have all the back-up to turn you into dust, dead or alive.

Plainly, I ask for what you have promised – nothing more, and adding that you have my word for that. My word is not to you, but to God, so trust it. I feel myself enough uncomfortable doing that, so spear me with blaming.

Think just right. Gently.

I understand you. Understand me and it will be just over, with no offence.

Regards,

FGL


From: felix-gabriel lefter
To: Western Union Money Transfer . <westenunion.moneypaymetdpt1@w.cn>
Sent: Fri, August 13, 2010 10:30:31 AM
Subject: Re: Welcome To Western Union (disappointed)

O.K.Let there be war.


From: Western Union Money Transfer . <westenunion.moneypaymetdpt1@w.cn>
To: felixgabriell@yahoo.com
Sent: Thu, August 12, 2010 7:14:49 PM
Subject: RE: Welcome To Western Union (disappointed)

If you are not making the payment of the $300 leave this mail unread, and don’t mail this office again.Thanks


Date: Thu, 12 Aug 2010 09:06:13 -0700
From: felixgabriell@yahoo.com
Subject: Re: Welcome To Western Union (disappointed)
To: westenunion.moneypaymetdpt1@w.cn

No answering means by now 100 grand.


From: felix-gabriel lefter
To: Western Union Money Transfer . <westenunion.moneypaymetdpt1@w.cn>
Sent: Thu, August 12, 2010 12:28:32 PM
Subject: Re: Welcome To Western Union (disappointed)

Dear Sir,
This is not a pointing on you. But it really is pointing on Western Union. Before appealing the FBI or some Haag’s Court of Law, I have at hand a world of bloggers to make enough financial and moral damage above the brand. Tell your superiors that they have 48 hours to made a chose.50 thousand free charged or net hell.Sorry for caught you in the middle. But it happens that I don’t like to wear ties.


From: Western Union Money Transfer . <westenunion.moneypaymetdpt1@w.cn>
To: felixgabriell@yahoo.com
Sent: Wed, August 11, 2010 10:33:45 PM
Subject: RE: Welcome To Western Union (disappointed)

So what are you doing about the payment now are you sending today or not


Date: Wed, 11 Aug 2010 11:57:30 -0700
From: felixgabriell@yahoo.com
Subject: Re: Welcome To Western Union (disappointed)
To: westenunion.moneypaymetdpt1@w.cn

Dear Sir,
I apologize once again for the harsh words I said. Sincerely, I was nervous and sure that was a scam involved here. Much more, the convincing and stylish fashion gave me that trust enough to make me more nervous for being – as I thought at that moment – a patented fool. Not to mention that all my online searches about Western Union seemed plain and clear. Maybe I was scared about scams (I was „burned” once, paying for nothing – accordingly I became extremely suspicious: who might sent you money for nothing, meaning thousands of dollars, but yet asking you a couple of hundreds to „get” it). For example, why the nexus changes itself when checking the availability of mail links.I am sorry and sad. Once, for I hate to hit a real brand. Secondly, but really fist, for hurting you, personally. I am really sorry – and I felt alive your sorrow.Yet, I cannot understand (maybe because of different educational and economical strings) why anyone cannot understand that $300 means for me a month, enough to make a serious scandal within my marriage since my wife is the only employee of the family – I am a free-lancer: yesterday was a good day, today is nasty, God knows about tomorrow… But I have high hopes also. And if such a brand alike Western Union makes a joke within my hopes, intentionally or not (let’s say permissive or caution lacking) steps wrong, it’s not your fault: it’s theirs, and they have enough money to handle this situation. I am not asking anything except what I was promised with, without asking mandatory for. There was no case. I did’n asked for. But it it will be a case. Or, it just become one.My lawyer is already smelling big money. I don’t, for I don’t need trouble and nothing similar to causing image damage to a brand I respect.A word is a word. Just a word, but the the word that matters.
Regards,Felix-Gabriel Lefterhttps://amalgammax.wordpress.com/felixgabriell@yahoo.com 


From: Western Union Money Transfer . <westenunion.moneypaymetdpt1@w.cn>
To: felixgabriell@yahoo.com
Sent: Wed, August 11, 2010 10:07:23 AM
Subject: RE: Welcome To Western Union (disappointed)


WELCOME TO WESTERN UNION MONEY TRANSFER
Address: No 5 Western Avenue,
United Kingdom

Dear Value Customer,
With regards to your mail, I am so disappointed from your last mail which is a big insult to my personality and to the company.  Since i was born, i have never been insulted in this way before because i have been a gentle and a humble Man who has always lived a fair life. My commitment to my job and fair dealings has earned me good image in my working place for 9 years now. You are talking from ignorance or probably misled. The money was given to us to transfer to you by the Government  because your name was among dose that where due for the award. Because this money was sent to you on the 9th of Augest, Because we work 24 hours everyday to ensure that our customers will get his / her money in good condition. Please for the last time don’t use that word again because we are doing our job here to make sure that you get the best service. As our valuable customer, you should be happy that you where among does that where to be paid this week. Don’t you know that its not every body that send money through western union that have the same opportunity to this award. Have a wonderful time. Please call OR E-Mail us for any assistance. .

Call for confirmation of receipt of this message on +44-701-112-9306
Mr.David George. (ESQ.)Email: westenunion.moneypaymetdpt@w.cn
Western Union(Update And Payment Terms)


Date: Tue, 10 Aug 2010 16:11:16 -0700
From: felixgabriell@yahoo.com
Subject: Re: Welcome To Western Union
To: westenunion.moneypaymetdpt1@w.cn

I mean it’s a scam. And it’s a kind of WU accepted one, since they got their  traffic profit. As soon as the fee has been paid, the amount is withdrawn. I discovered I was not the first. The Bureau is watching you, accordingly.It’s a nasty thing to play with poor people dreams or hopes. There is a God! Until the Judgement Day, yet, there is FBI.
I will trust such a prize only if no fees are involved.
https://amalgammax.wordpress.com/


From: Western Union Money Transfer . <westenunion.moneypaymetdpt1@w.cn>
To: felixgabriell@yahoo.com
Sent: Tue, August 10, 2010 7:02:37 PM
Subject: RE: Welcome To Western Union

What did you mean


Date: Tue, 10 Aug 2010 04:45:54 -0700
From: felixgabriell@yahoo.com
Subject: Re: Welcome To Western Union
To: westenunion.moneypaymetdpt1@w.cn

Welcome to the FBI, mother fuckers!


From: Western Union Money Transfer . <westenunion.moneypaymetdpt1@w.cn>
To: felixgabriell@yahoo.com
Sent: Tue, August 10, 2010 10:59:05 AM
Subject: RE: Welcome To Western Union


WELCOME TO WESTERN UNION MONEY TRANSFER
Address: No 5 Western Avenue,
United Kingdom

Dear Value Customer,
Thanks you for your kind respond to our mail, we do inform that as soon as you make the payment we shall released your money in next 2hours after confirmation of the payment
Call for confirmation of receipt of this message on  +447011129306
Mr. David George
Email: westenunion.moneypaymetdpt@w.cn
Western Union(Update And Payment Terms)


Date: Tue, 10 Aug 2010 00:50:38 -0700
From: felixgabriell@yahoo.com
Subject: Re: Welcome To Western Union
To: westenunion.moneypaymetdpt1@w.cn

Received… Yet, I won’t have 300USD that soon. This is Romania and I don’t have a job right now. I’ll do my best, anyway. It takes a fortune to be fortunate… Bitterly.


From: Western Union Money Transfer . <westenunion.moneypaymetdpt1@w.cn>
To: felixgabriell@yahoo.com
Sent: Tue, August 10, 2010 10:32:58 AM
Subject: RE: Welcome To Western Union


WELCOME TO WESTERN UNION MONEY TRANSFER
Address: No 5 Western Avenue,
United Kingdom

Dear Value Customer,
Please be informed that the funds are coming directly from the United Nation Fund headquarters in United Kingdom and It is a Grand Donation from the United Nation to support individuals financially due to the global and financial economic meltdown. Your email address was selected globally as one of the beneficiaries this year and we are only to pay beneficiaries once they meet their financial obligations. Because you did not pick up the funds on time we decided to pull back the funds until you were notified about the payment sent to you . Western Union is not allowed to make all payment at once to individuals without proper identification for security reasons, so you have to make the payment of $300 USD for purchasing your International Remittance File ( I.R.F) and opening of a western union account before the funds can come in from western union, then you can withdraw all your funds in just 2hours. Do not get the doubt in mind about this because this is not a scam and as soon as the payment of $300 USD  is confirm, your account will be setup and the details of the account together with the certificate of ownership will be sent to you and put you as the receiver of the funds on how to pick up the money from any  western union office / outlet  in your country.   In regards to your mail that was received in this office and was noted, We received the information you sent to us for the transfer of your fund valued at  $50,000.00 USD. Note that we are to be transferring  you 2000.00 USD daily, because western union protocol restricts us from making transfer of fund more than  2000.00 USD per day from the United Kingdom. We have started today with transfer of the first 2,000.00 USD, Below is the payment information that was sent to you before and we have to removed the hold on the money as soon as you purchase your I.R.F and open an account with us:
Senders First Name: Lisa
Sender’s Last Name: BattleMTCN: 6026263135
Amount;=2,000, USD
Test Question;= PayTest Answer;= Cash
Check the status of your money via https://wumt.westernunion.com/asp/orderStatus.asp?country=global
You will not be able to pick this payment up because it has been put on hold by The payment supervisor.  In accordance to the new rules and regulations of all western union money transfer world-wide, you are to make payment  for the swift programming and MTCN transfer tax to your country which will cost you $300 USD before the transfer can be released to you for pick up.  Bear it in mind that the fee is not negotiable and we can not release the transfer to you today if you did not send the required fee.  Be informed that the fee cover for the transfer of all your fund and not just this first transfer meaning that you will not be required to pay any fee again for the rest of the transfer. You are advised to go to the nearest Western Union Money Transfer office close to you and send the fee immediately because the fee is the only delay for your fund to be released as the fund is presently on our system.  Do send me your phone number in your next mail for oral directions.

Below is the information you will use to send us the fee of $300 USD Via western union to our account officer Mrs. Kate Kenny Receivers name_____ Mrs. Kate KennyReceivers Address_____ 5 Western Union AvenueCity_______________ LondonCountry____________ United KingdomMtcn Number_____Amount sent_____Text Question______ For who?Answer_____________ you

Once you send the money, send the payment information immediately confirmation and your funds will be released in 2hours after confirmation of the payment. We await your mail regarding the payment information from you any moment from now.  AND YOU WILL BE ADVISED ACCORDINGLY  AFTER  THE CONFIRMATION OF YOUR PAYMENT.
Note: that incorrect information will lead to penalties and confiscation of getting your funds from Western Union Office in your country and  your details is needed for confirmation after the payment.

Call for confirmation of receipt of this message on  +447011129306
Mr. David George
Email: westenunion.moneypaymetdpt@w.cn
Western Union(Update And Payment Terms)


Date: Tue, 10 Aug 2010 00:26:57 -0700
From: felixgabriell@yahoo.com
Subject: Re: Welcome To Western Union
To: westenunion.moneypaymetdpt1@w.cn

I still hope this was just a bad joke… No WU branch confirmed the transfer , on either name or either amount, today, 8/10/2010, 9:30 A.M.I will send you again my data and I wait for precise details, asap.rEGARDS, fELIX


From: Western Union Money Transfer . <westenunion.moneypaymetdpt1@w.cn>
To: felixgabriell@yahoo.com
Sent: Tue, August 10, 2010 9:26:15 AM
Subject: RE: Welcome To Western Union

As soon as you pick it up let us know. Thanks


Date: Mon, 9 Aug 2010 19:10:54 -0700
From: felixgabriell@yahoo.com
Subject: Re:
To: westenunion.moneypaymetdpt1@w.cn

I will run today to check it.Thank you, Lisa!


From: Western Union Money Transfer <silvia.giancola@fastwebnet.it>
Sent: Mon, August 9, 2010 11:14:24 PM
Subject:

Welcome To Western Union Money Transfer
Website: www.westernunion.com

Dear Western Union Customer ,

We write to inform you that we have already sent you $2000.00USD
dollars through our Western Union as we have been given the mandate to transfer
your full compensation payment of $50,000USD via Western Union by this
government.  So, I decided to email you the MTCN and sender name, so you can
pick up this $2000.00USD to enable us send another $2000.00USD by tomorrow as
you know we will be sending you only $2000.00USD per day. Please pick up this
information and run to any Western Union Office close to you

to pick up the $2000.00USD and call me back to send you another payment
tomorrow.

Call or email me once you picked up this $5000.00USD today.
Here is the western union information to pick up the$2000.00.USD

Manager: Mr.David George
Phone:    +44-701-112-9306
Email:  westenunion.moneypaymetdpt@w.cn

https://wumt.westernunion.com/asp/orderStatus.asp?country=global
Sender Information’s

Senders First Name: Lisa
Sender’s Last Name: Battle
MTCN: 6026263135
Amount;=5,000, USD
Test Question;= Pay
Test Answer;= Cash

Note: that we do this to help all our customers, so don’t delay because any dela
y will
make us to cancel your payment or divert payment to govement to aviod problem
because we don’t have such time to delay anymore.

Regards,
Mr.David George.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xsl5Qqka60Ehttp://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZIt60Q2dLi4&feature=related

